Music Together® Mixed Ages

Linda Megale Thornton
Temple Israel (map and directions)
Sunday, 9:30 AM
09/24/17 - 12/03/17 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

For Newborns through five years old with Adults

This is the essential Music Together class, one that a child can attend from birth through age five through all nine song collections. Following the recommendations of child development researchers, children of mixed ages are grouped to foster natural family-style learning.Each child participates at his own level in singing, moving, listening, watching, or exploring musical instruments.

Babies under 8 months attend free with a registered sibling.

Click to see what is included in your Music Together TuitionRegister Now!



Upcoming Meetings
09/24/17    9:30 AM Sunday 09/24/17 9:30 AM
10/01/17    9:30 AM Sunday 10/01/17 9:30 AM
10/15/17    9:30 AM Sunday 10/15/17 9:30 AM
10/22/17    9:30 AM Sunday 10/22/17 9:30 AM
10/29/17    9:30 AM Sunday 10/29/17 9:30 AM
11/05/17    9:30 AM Sunday 11/05/17 9:30 AM
11/12/17    9:30 AM Sunday 11/12/17 9:30 AM
11/19/17    9:30 AM Sunday 11/19/17 9:30 AM
11/26/17    9:30 AM Sunday 11/26/17 9:30 AM
12/03/17    9:30 AM Sunday 12/03/17 9:30 AM