Music Together® Mixed Ages

Linda Megale Thornton
Temple Israel (map and directions)
Wednesday, 9:30 AM
09/27/17 - 12/06/17 (10 weeks)

Register

For Newborns through five years old with Adults

This is the essential Music Together class, one that a child can attend from birth through age five through all nine song collections. Following the recommendations of child development researchers, children of mixed ages are grouped to foster natural family-style learning.Each child participates at his own level in singing, moving, listening, watching, or exploring musical instruments.

Babies under 8 months attend free with a registered sibling.

Click to see what is included in your Music Together TuitionRegister Now!



Upcoming Meetings
09/27/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 09/27/17 9:30 AM
10/04/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/04/17 9:30 AM
10/11/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/11/17 9:30 AM
10/18/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/18/17 9:30 AM
10/25/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/25/17 9:30 AM
11/01/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/01/17 9:30 AM
11/08/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/08/17 9:30 AM
11/15/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/15/17 9:30 AM
11/29/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/29/17 9:30 AM
12/06/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 12/06/17 9:30 AM