Music Together® Mixed Ages

Linda Megale Thornton
Temple Israel (location map)
Sunday, 9:30 AM
01/13/19 - 03/17/19 (10 weeks)

Register

For Newborns through five years old with Adults

This is the essential Music Together class, one that a child can attend from birth through age five through all nine song collections. Following the recommendations of child development researchers, children of mixed ages are grouped to foster natural family-style learning.Each child participates at his own level in singing, moving, listening, watching, or exploring musical instruments. Babies under 8 months attend free with a registered sibling.

Tuition



Upcoming Meetings
01/13/19    9:30 AM Sunday 01/13/19 9:30 AM
01/20/19    9:30 AM Sunday 01/20/19 9:30 AM
01/27/19    9:30 AM Sunday 01/27/19 9:30 AM
02/03/19    9:30 AM Sunday 02/03/19 9:30 AM
02/10/19    9:30 AM Sunday 02/10/19 9:30 AM
02/17/19    9:30 AM Sunday 02/17/19 9:30 AM
02/24/19    9:30 AM Sunday 02/24/19 9:30 AM
03/03/19    9:30 AM Sunday 03/03/19 9:30 AM
03/10/19    9:30 AM Sunday 03/10/19 9:30 AM
03/17/19    9:30 AM Sunday 03/17/19 9:30 AM