Music Together® Mixed Ages

Linda Megale Thornton
Temple Israel (location map)
Tuesday, 12:30 PM
01/08/19 - 03/19/19 (10 weeks)

Register

For Newborns through five years old with Adults

This is the essential Music Together class, one that a child can attend from birth through age five through all nine song collections. Following the recommendations of child development researchers, children of mixed ages are grouped to foster natural family-style learning.Each child participates at his own level in singing, moving, listening, watching, or exploring musical instruments. Babies under 8 months attend free with a registered sibling.

Tuition



Upcoming Meetings
01/08/19    12:30 PM Tuesday 01/08/19 12:30 PM
01/15/19    12:30 PM Tuesday 01/15/19 12:30 PM
01/22/19    12:30 PM Tuesday 01/22/19 12:30 PM
01/29/19    12:30 PM Tuesday 01/29/19 12:30 PM
02/05/19    12:30 PM Tuesday 02/05/19 12:30 PM
02/12/19    12:30 PM Tuesday 02/12/19 12:30 PM
02/19/19    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 02/19/19
(Winter Break)
02/26/19    12:30 PM Tuesday 02/26/19 12:30 PM
03/05/19    12:30 PM Tuesday 03/05/19 12:30 PM
03/12/19    12:30 PM Tuesday 03/12/19 12:30 PM
03/19/19    12:30 PM Tuesday 03/19/19 12:30 PM